Latest Products http://www.ennkayudyog.com Latest Products 17-01-23 en-us http://www.ennkayudyog.com Laboratory Water Baths http://www.ennkayudyog.com/laboratory-water-baths.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company produces a wide range of Laboratory Water Baths, such as Refrigerated Water Bath, Serological Water Bath, Universal Water Bath and Paraffin Water Bath. We offer Laboratory Water Baths in double walled construction and different capacities. Refrigerated Water Bath http://www.ennkayudyog.com/refrigerated-water-bath.htm Laboratory Water Baths Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Water Bath, we offer is designed to deliver excellent services. The Refrigerated Water Bath that the company manufactures is double walled thus highly durable. We offer Refrigerated Water Bath in two different models. Serological Water Bath http://www.ennkayudyog.com/serological-water-bath.htm Laboratory Water Baths Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Serological Water Bath with Double wall construction. The inner wall of our Serological Water Bath is made up of highly polished thick stainless steel and outer is composed of thick mild steel sheet; finished in stoving white enamel paint or staple mat color combinations. Universal Water Bath http://www.ennkayudyog.com/universal-water-bath.htm Laboratory Water Baths Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Water Bath, we offer is the combination of serological and routine rectangular water bath with holes and concentric rings. Our Universal Water Bath is equipped with Immersion heaters for heating to attain temperature range from 5oC above ambient to 90oC + 1oC, and is controlled by O panel. Paraffin Water Bath http://www.ennkayudyog.com/paraffin-water-bath.htm Laboratory Water Baths Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Paraffin Water Bath which is constructed as per model NU-110 but with glass windows on both opposite sides, for observation. The Paraffin Water Bath, we offer has a temperature controller (mercury thermometer) with a sensitivity of 0.2oC. Our Paraffin Water Bath is suitable for precision laboratory activities requiring constant temperature with high degree of accuracy. Laboratory Oil Bath http://www.ennkayudyog.com/laboratory-oil-bath.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Laboratory Oil Bath, we offer has double wall construction. Inner chamber of our Laboratory Oil Bath is made of highly polished stainless steel or copper sheet and outer made of mild steel duly finished in stoving enamel. Temperature range of our Laboratory Oil Bath, 50oC to 250oC + 2oC is controlled by a thermostat. Rectangular Muffle Furnace http://www.ennkayudyog.com/rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures and supplies Rectangular Muffle Furnace in different range namely Industrial Rectangular Muffle Furnace and Laboratory Rectangular Muffle Furnace. Our Rectangular Muffle Furnace is made of thick and long-lasting components, sourced from the reliable vendors. Industrial Rectangular Muffle Furnace http://www.ennkayudyog.com/industrial-rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Rectangular Muffle Furnace Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The outer shell of our Industrial Rectangular Muffle Furnace is made out of thick mild steel duly finished in attractive stoving enamel paint. The Industrial Rectangular Muffle Furnace, we offer is fitted with grooved refractory for supporting the heating elements made out of kanthal wire and are easily replaceable. Laboratory Rectangular Muffle Furnace http://www.ennkayudyog.com/laboratory-rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Rectangular Muffle Furnace Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Laboratory Rectangular Muffle Furnace, whose outer shell is made up of thick mild steel, duly finished in attractive stoving enamel paint. Our Laboratory Rectangular Muffle Furnace is fitted with grooved refractory for supporting the heating elements made out of kanthal wire and is easily replaceable. BOD Incubator http://www.ennkayudyog.com/bod-incubator.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The BOD Incubator is designed for low temperature incubation and routine determination of Bio-Chemical Oxygen Demand (B.O.D.). We offer BOD Incubator, which has double wall construction. The inner chamber of BOD Incubator, we offer is made of richly anodized aluminum or highly polished stainless steel sheet with self supports for wide range of shelf spacing. Electric Heated Sterilizer http://www.ennkayudyog.com/electric-heated-sterilizer.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Electric Heated Sterilizer, which is sterilized under saturated steam of adjustable pressure of 10 to 20 PSI. The Electric Heated Sterilizer has a double walled construction with boiler and steam jacket made of thick stainless steel. The gap of our Electric Heated Sterilizer is filled with high grade glass wool to bring the temperature loss to a minimal level. Hot Air Oven http://www.ennkayudyog.com/hot-air-oven.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers Hot Air Oven in standard double wall fabrication. The inner chamber of Hot Air Oven is made up of richly anodized aluminum or highly polished stainless steel sheet. While the exterior is fabricated out of thick mild steel sheet duly finished in stove enamel off-white paint or paste mat finish color combinations. Mortuary Chamber http://www.ennkayudyog.com/mortuary-chamber.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have designed the Mortuary Chamber, to store cadaverous, under cool conditions to prevent decomposition. Our Mortuary Chamber is provided with double walled construction; outer made out of thick mild steel sheet duly finished in stoving enamel paint and inner made out of stainless steel sheet. We have filled the in between gap of our Mortuary Chamber with glass wool for temperature insulation. Seed Germinator http://www.ennkayudyog.com/seed-germinator.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Seed Germinator is suitable for conducting various experiments on seed germination. With the help of the Seed Germinator, different environmental conditions can be created and controlled as per requirement. We offer the Seed Germinator in double walled construction; inner made of anodized aluminum or highly polished stainless steel sheet and outer made out of thick mild steel sheet duly finished in stoving enamel paint. Water Bath Incubator Shaker http://www.ennkayudyog.com/water-bath-incubator-shaker.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Water Bath Incubator Shaker that is useful for studies on tissue metabolism, enzymes, protein coagulation and other experiments; demanding shaking at constant speed under controlled temperature conditions. We offer Water Bath Incubator Shaker, which has double walled construction; inner chamber made out of thick highly polished stainless steel sheet and outer made out of thick mild steel duly finished in stoving enamel paint.